You’d like to arrange an appointment for an interview, obtain a permit to take pictures or make a video recording, or gain access to more detailed information on one of our projects? On our service page you will find the upcoming press dates, our guidelines for photos and film recordings, and information on how to contact us. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you.


Contacts

Axel Braun

Head of Press/PR
on parental leave
braun@staedelmuseum.de

Jannikhe Möller

provisional head of Press/PR
moeller@staedelmuseum.de
+49(0)69-605098-195

Franziska von Plocki

Public Relations Officer
plocki@staedelmuseum.de
+49(0)69-605098-268

Theresa Franke

Press/PR
franke@staedelmuseum.de
+49(0)69-605098-212

Sarah Omar

Online Communication
omar@staedelmuseum.de

Vanessa Tron

Online Communication
tron@staedelmuseum.de


Dates

25 Sep. 2018, 11.00 am

Press preview: Victor Vasarely. In The Labyrinth of Modernism

Online Akkreditierung

Press mailing list

Receive all press information on our exhibitions, projects and events on an ongoing basis.

Register

Your visit

We look forward to welcoming you at the Städel. If you would like to meet with a member of our press office staff, we will be happy to arrange an appointment with you. Within the framework of editorial news coverage you can enter our museum free of charge upon presentation of a valid press pass.


Photos and film recordings

If you would like to take photos / make film recordings at the Städel Museum yourself for non-commercial editorial purposes, we request that you contact us in advance. To do so, please fill out the form below and send it to presse@staedelmuseum.de. We will get back to you without delay. Please be advised that, for copyright reasons, we cannot approve all inquiries for the use of cameras and video recorders at the Städel Museum.

Please note that a wide range of exhibition views are also available under Images.

Welcome to our circle of press partners.

Application form for the use of cameras and video recorders

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.